Album Credits

John Black Wolf - All Vocals and Guitars, Drums, Percussion and Piano arranjements.

Solo Guitar in “Alone in the Dark” -  Bruno Carreira Cruz.

Backvocals - Filipa Guedes except on “Have mercy on me” by Sonya L Taylor

Additional Backing Vocals: Mariana Graça. (Your fire is hotter than hell)

Winds - Tommy Leb and Dima Faustov.

Hammond - Artur Lenivenko.

Strings Arranjement - Marcos Villalobos Rodriguez.

All songs Produced, Mixed and Mastered By JBW at the DDstudios Porto, except “Call up” and “Your fire is hotter than hell” mixed by Steve Hardy at the Avatar recording studios in Los Angeles and Mastered By AndyVandette at the Evolve mastering in New York City.

Band Line-Up (live)

John Black Wolf – Lead Vocals, Guitar and Harmonica

Bruno Carreira Cruz – Lead Guitar

Nick – Keyboards

Nuno Ferreira – Drums

Vasco Pereira – Bass


Filipa Guedes

Inês Villadelprat

Catarina Santos

Johnblackwolf All rights reserved 2019 |